2018 Award Winners

Congratulations to all of the 2018 Atlantic District award winners and Scholarship winners!

Lou Manzione Scholarship
Braden Rishell (PA) Keegan Heher (NJ, not pictured)

Daniel Triano Scholarship
Nicholas Joseph Rapallo

Official of the Year

Steve Foran

Volunteer of the Year

Larry Sechuk

New Leader Award
Vincent Cuvo

Coach of the Year Award

Garth Behrje

AAHA Hall of Fame

Andy Abramson

Bob O’Connor Award
Ryan Carter

20 Years of Service

Nancy Hughes

Disabled Scholarship: Phantoms Charities