skip navigation

AAHA Annual Awards

By AAHA, 07/01/19, 6:45PM EDT


Awards were given out during the AAHA Annual Meeting last week. Congratulations to all and thank you again for your hard work and dedication to the district! 

2019 AAHA Award Winners

  • William Fox AAHA Hall of Fame
  • Gil Schaffer Coach of the Year - Youth
  • Paul Bardell Coach of the Year - Girls
  • Anthony DiAnna Volunteer of the Year
  • Reynold Rauci Referee of the Year
  • John Hyland Coaching Education
  • Kevin Fox New Leader Award
  • NJ Wounded Warrior Program Disabled Hockey Scholarship Award
  • Dillon Adamson Lou Manzione Scholarship Award – Pennsylvania